Skip to Main Content.

Virtual Information Sessions

There are currently no upcoming info sessions at this time. Please check back in the near future for additional sessions.

Virtual Drop In: Connect Live with Us

Drop In

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Register

Virtual Drop In: Connect Live with Us

Drop In

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Register

Undergraduate in Hospitality

Info Session

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Register

Undergraduate Open House

Info Session

Wednesday, January 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 8:00PM EST

Register

How a Master’s Degree in 2023 Can Help My Career: A Virtual Event for K-12 Educators and Leaders

Info Session

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Hospitality Management

Info Session

Wednesday, February 1, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Engineering Management

Info Session

Thursday, February 2, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00PM EST

Register

Master of Public Health

Info Session

Monday, February 6, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Curriculum and Instruction

Info Session

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00PM EST

Register

Master of Health Services Administration

Info Session

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Computer Engineering: Network Security

Info Session

Thursday, February 9, 2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Special Education

Info Session

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Educational Leadership

Info Session

Thursday, February 16, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Higher Education Administration

Info Session

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Foreign Language Education

Info Session

Thursday, February 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EST

Register

Master of Science in Research Design and Analysis

Info Session

Thursday, April 20, 2023 6:00 PM EST

Register
×

Quick Links

Information for...